2022-07-21 - Sasken Technologies Ltd

Sasken Appoints Abhijit Kabra as New CEO

Sasken has appointed Abhijit Kabra as its new chief executive officer.

2022-06-23 - MosChip Technologies

Semiconductor Industry Veteran DVR Murthy Appointed VP of Strategic Initiatives at MosChip Technologies

MosChip Technologies has appointed semiconductor industry veteran DVR Murthy as Vice President of Strategic Initiatives.

2022-05-26 - PIB India

Alkesh Kumar Sharma Appointed New Secretary of MeitY

Alkesh Kumar Sharma has been appointed as the new Secretary of the Ministry of Electronics & Information Technology (MeitY).

2022-04-28 - Bharat Electronics Ltd

BEL Promotes Srivastava to Director (Other Units)

Bhanu Prakash Srivastava has assumed charge as Director (Other Units) of Navratna Defence PSU Bharat Electronics Limited (BEL).

2022-04-27 - MosChip Technologies

MosChip Appoints Rajeev Krishnamoorthy to Its Board of Directors

MosChip Technologies has appointed Rajeev Krishnamoorthy as an Additional Director.

2022-04-19 - Tessolve

Tessolve Strengthens Leadership Team

Tessolve has strengthened its leadership team with the appointment of two industry veterans, Huzefa Cutlerywala as SVP of Worldwide Sales and Marketing, and Madhav Rao as SVP VLSI Design.

2022-04-01 - pSemi Corp.

Tatsuo Bizen Named New CEO of pSemi

pSemi has appointed Tatsuo Bizen as CEO effective April 1, 2022.

2022-03-18 - Ola Electric

Ex-LG Chem Power CEO Prabhakar Patil Joins Ola Electric Board

Ola Electric has inducted onto its Board Dr. Prabhakar Patil, former Chief Executive Officer of LG Chem Power.

2022-01-27 - Nordic Semiconductor

Nordic Semiconductor CEO Svenn-Tore Larsen Discusses His Outlook for 2022

Nordic Semiconductor CEO Svenn-Tore Larsen talks about the challenges and opportunities in 2021, and his outlook for 2022.

2021-12-29 - Siemens Ltd

Application Now Open for 2021-2022 Siemens Scholarship Program

As of 2021, 935 students from 93 government engineering colleges across 26 states in India have been part of the Siemens Scholarship Program.