2021-08-10 - India Science Wire

New Chairs to Support Research in IIT Delhi

IIT Delhi established two new chairs to support research activities in micro-electronics and VLSI design, and geotechnical and geo-environmental engineering.

2021-08-04 - India Science Wire

Celebrating Indian Scientists’ Contributions to Independence Movement

Vigyan Prasar has drawn up an ambitious program to celebrate the contributions of Indian scientists, science communicators, and teachers during…

2021-07-28 - Cadence Design Systems Inc.

Anirudh Devgan to Become Next Cadence CEO

Cadence President Anirudh Devgan will also be the new CEO as Lip-Bu Tan transitions to the role of executive chairman…